Skip To Content

Board of Directors

CREW Inland Empire 2023 Board of Directors

CREW Inland Empire is managed by a Board of Directors that works together to set and accomplish the Chapter’s strategic goals—helping to advance the success of women in commercial real estate.
Serving on CREW Inland Empire's Board of Directors is a unique opportunity for leadership and networking among other ambitious men and women working in the commercial real estate field.
All CREW Inland Empire Board members, directors, and committee chairs serve individual terms of one year.

President

Naomi Muha

Colliers International
(909)253-0611
naomi.muha@colliers.com

President-Elect

Monique Payan

Fifth Third Bank
(951)533-7674
monique.payan@53.com

Past President

Lindsay Mingee

Elm Commercial Real Estate
(714)317-3606
Linds@ElmCRE.com

Delegates

Tiffany Grinkevich

CRE Graphic Solutions
(951)398-2533
tiffany@cregraphicsolutions.com

Monique Payan

Fifth Third Bank
(951)533-7674
monique.payan@53.com

Treasurer

Lindsay Mingee

Elm Commercial Real Estate
(714)317-3606
Linds@ElmCRE.com

Secretary

Trisha Marie Marcinko

University of California - Riverside
(951)827-5263
trisha.marcinko@ucr.edu

Directors

Erick Carbajal

Cultura
(619)343-8209
ecarbajal@wearecultura.com

Tiffany Grinkevich

CRE Graphic Solutions
(951)398-2533
tiffany@cregraphicsolutions.com

Elyse Iwashika

US Bank
(909)204-1328
elyse.iwashika@usbank.com